staff%2520lt_edited_edited.jpg
Meet the Staff

Executive Director: Anthony Lucibello 973-450-3110 tlucibello@northwestessex.org

Principal: Jo Tandler 973-450-3123 jtandler@northwestessex.org

 

Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction: Sue Wilson 973-450-5038 swilson@northwestessex.org

Nurse: Donna O'Connor 973-450-3125 doconnor@northwestessex.org

School Secretary: Anne Marie DeBlasio 973-450-3138 adeblasio@northwestessex.org

Shannon Weber: Administrative Assistant  973-450-5496 swebber@northwestessex.org

Social Work Department Head: Trish Bradley 973-450-5486 pbradley@northwestessex.org

Behaviorist: Erika McGhee 973-450-3165 emcghee@northwestessex.org

Behaviorist: Lauren Duek 973-450-3165 lduek@northwestessex.org

Speech Department Head: Ellen Millman 973-450-3149 emillman@northwestessex.org

Occupational Therapy Department Head: Gina